

VILLAGE OF ORLAND PARK

14700 S. Ravinia Avenue Orland Park, IL 60462 www.orlandpark.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 2020-0299 Version: 0 Name: The Ethics Commission - Appointment

Type: MOTION Status: PASSED

File created: 4/27/2020 In control: Board of Trustees

On agenda: 5/4/2020 Final action: 5/4/2020

Title: The Ethics Commission - Appointment

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
5/4/2020	0	Board of Trustees		
4/27/2020	0	Officials	INTRODUCED TO BOARD	

Title

The Ethics Commission - Appointment

History

President Pekau will appoint the following members to the Ethics Commission. Jim Stortzum will be appointed as Ethics Officer along with Dave DeYoung, Scott Kasper, and Kevin Scanlan as Ethics Commission Members to the Ethics Commission. The Ethics Ordinance was approved by the Village Board on April 5, 2020.

Recommended Action/Motion

I move to advice and consent the appointment of Jim Stortzum, as Ethics Officer and Dave DeYoung, Scott Kasper and Kevin Scanlan as members of the Ethics Commission.