

Legislation Text

File #: 2017-0506, Version: 1

Title

Economic Development Advisory Board - Swearing In

History

President Pekau appointed Jack Smith, Glenn Horton, James Arredondo and Michael Mikitka to the Economic Development Advisory Board on July 17, 2017.

Mr. Horton was un-able to attend the July 17th meeting but will be sworn in on August 7th.