

Legislation Text

## File #: 2017-0146, Version: 0

Title

Community Pride Awards - St. Michael Cheerleaders - Presentations

History

Mayor McLaughlin will present Community Pride Awards to the St. Michael Varsity Cheerleading Squad coached by Mrs. Becky Weslow and Ms. Kimberly Williams. The squad won the 2017 ICAA State Championship.

This is the sixteenth state championship for the St. Michael Cheerleaders.