

VILLAGE OF ORLAND PARK

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	202	1-0358	Version:	0	Name:	New and Current Commissioner Introductions
Туре:	MO	TION			Status:	IN COMMITTEE /COMMISSION
File created:	5/7/2	2021			In control:	Technology Commission
On agenda:	5/11/2021				Final action:	
Title:	New and Current Commissioner Introductions					
Code sections:						
Attachments:						
Date	Ver.	Action B	у			Action Result
5/11/2021	0	Techno	logy Departn	nent		INTRODUCED TO COMMISSION
Title						

New and Current Commissioner Introductions

History

Carol McGury and Ray Oral were appointed to the Technology Commission by Mayor Keith Pekau and approved by the Board of Trustees at the May 3, 2021 meeting. They are replacing newly elected Trustees Sean Kampas and Joni Radaszewski. They will server with Chairman Jay Swanson and current Technology Commission members Ed Giron, Kurt Johnson, John Matusik, Greg Lewis, and Village Director of Information Technology Dave Buwick.