

Legislation Text

File #: 2019-0551, Version: 0

Title

Economic Development Advisory Board - Appointment

History

President Pekau will appoint Jerome T. Dea, Jr. to the Economic Development Advisory Board. Laura Murphy has resigned from the EDAB Board.

Recommended Action/Motion

I move to confirm the appointment of Jerome T. Dea, Jr. to the Economic Development Advisory Board.