

VILLAGE OF ORLAND PARK

14700 S. Ravinia Avenue Orland Park, IL 60462 www.orlandpark.org

Legislation Text

File #: 2021-0319, Version: 0

Title/Name/Summary

Oaths of Office - Village Elected Officials

History

The Cook and Will County Canvassing Boards met and declared that the following were elected to full 4-year terms:

Village President: Keith Pekau (re-elected)

Village Clerk: Patrick R. O'Sullivan (elected)

Village Trustees:

Sean Kampas (elected) Brian J. Riordan (elected) Joni J. Radaszewski (elected)

Mayor Pro Tem Cynthia Nelson Katsenes will administer the Oath of Office to re-elected President Keith Pekau

Former District 230 Board of Education President Richard J. Nogal will administer the Oath of Office to Village Clerk-elect Patrick R. O'Sullivan.

President Keith Pekau will administer the Oath of Office to Trustee-elect Sean Kampas, Brian J. Riordan and Joni J. Radaszewski.