

Legislation Text

File #: 2021-0358, Version: 0

Title

New and Current Commissioner Introductions

History

Carol McGury and Ray Oral were appointed to the Technology Commission by Mayor Keith Pekau and approved by the Board of Trustees at the May 3, 2021 meeting. They are replacing newly elected Trustees Sean Kampas and Joni Radaszewski. They will server with Chairman Jay Swanson and current Technology Commission members Ed Giron, Kurt Johnson, John Matusik, Greg Lewis, and Village Director of Information Technology Dave Buwick.