

## Legislation Text

## File #: 2021-0421, Version: 0

Title

The Technology Commission - Appointments

History

President Pekau will appoint Eric Olson and Mike Galvin to the Technology Commission. Eric Olson and Mike Galvin will replace Ed Giron and John Matusik.

Recommended Action/Motion

I move to advice and consent the appointment of Eric Olson and Mike Galvin to the Technology Commission.